IMPORTANT: Buy 3 item free delivery
  • images (10).jpg
  • download (4).jpg
  • JPEG_20210123_124244_7859033046835612754.jpg
  • JPEG_20210123_124255_2273202502860821759.jpg
  • IMG_1611406537321.png
  • IMG_1611406537377.png
  • IMG_1611406537410.png

Dogman - Dav Pilkey Hardcover Set of 8 Books ( Hardcover )

RM 160.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

Stop in the name of the PAW! The first eight books of the wildly popular Dog Man series are all together in one SUPER set! Includes the following titles: 

1. Dog Man, 

2. Dog Man Unleashed, 

3. Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, 

4. Dog Man and Cat Kid, 

5. Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, 

6. Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild, 

7. Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls, 

8. Dog Man: Fetch-22

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.